12/13/2012

lilypie kids birthday tickers

lilypie kids birthday tickers

lilypie fourth birthday tickers

 

 

 

It amazing how the site being down kills the want to write.

I took my patho final Tue.  I felt ok about it.  I’m pretty sure that I’ll end up with a B in that class.  I took my stats final last night.  It was ok.  I’m so happy to be out of math classes for a while.  I’m not bad, but I’m so not a math god. 

I did my drug test yesterday.  That was fun.  Mother Nature being the fucking bitch she is gave me my period on Tue so I’d be extra uncomfortable to pee in a cup.  Mother fucker wasn’t supposed to show up until Fri.  Anyway, she said I won’t hear from them unless there is a problem.  I said guess I won’t be hearing from y’all then. 

I ain’t got time to be stoned.  I barely have time to scratch my head let alone act like an idiot.  Plus ya know, it takes money to buy green and I ain’t got that either.  🙂

Okay, one last final tonight.  Stupid ass nutrition.  Boring.

I think I need a nap.  And maybe a snack.

 

Mandy

 

Ovarian cancer: It whispers, so listen.

 

Log in to write a note
December 13, 2012