12/20/2012

lilypie kids birthday tickers

lilypie kids birthday tickers

lilypie fourth birthday tickers

 

 

 

So I finished all my classes.  Thank God.  I’m needing this break pretty bad right now.  I signed up for my classes for spring.  I’ll go four days a week this time.  Ick.

I got all my shots on Monday.  My fucking arm is still killing me from the flu shot.  TB test was negative.  I’m really happy about that one because that is a scary ass thought.  I’ve never been in contact with live TB, but its frightening to think about it being out there and not knowing.  Plus I’m a pansy and really don’t want to have to have more shit done to me.

Busy Christmas weekend coming.  I’ll try to take some pics, but you know I never do.

If I don’t make it back

Merry Christmas OD!!!

 

Mandy

 

Ovarian cancer: It whispers, so listen.

 

Log in to write a note