12/28/2012

lilypie kids birthday tickers

lilypie kids birthday tickers

lilypie fourth birthday tickers

 

 

 

I’m screaming mad right now.  I have to get CRP certified.  I found a class within ten minutes of the house.  Yay!!  I’ve had two emails from the instructor changing the date and time.  Annoying, but fine whatever.  As long as I can get my fucking certificate, I don’t care.

I emailed that bitch on Tue to make sure class was still this morning.  Not a fucking peep.  I knew it would be a cluster fuck.  I knew it when it was to fucking hard to write me back.

Bitch didn’t fucking show up.  The people in the hospital paged her over head, she didn’t answer them.  They called her cell phone and she didn’t answer.  She just told one of the women in the office that she had a class today, but she would have to hurry it up because she was going out of town after the class was over.

What the fuck ever.  Fucking cunt.  I’m so fucking pissed. 

I have to find another class in  the next couple of days. 

Mother fucker.  Stupid fucking bitch.  Could have at least emailed me it was canceled or something.  She had my fucking number too.  Could have called so I could have already scheduled somewhere else.  Arg.

 

Mandy

 

Ovarian cancer: It whispers, so listen.

 

Log in to write a note
December 28, 2012

People really suck sometimes

December 28, 2012

that is f’d up!