12/29/2012

lilypie kids birthday tickers

lilypie kids birthday tickers

lilypie fourth birthday tickers

 

 

 

Okay, I’m less pissed today.  That woman did me wrong, but oh well.  I thought about writing her a bitchy email, but I guess its not worth it. 

I found a class Mon from 9-12.  And its ten bucks cheaper.  Woohoo for less money.

I have to email my advisor to see if I can fax her the card.  I’d sure hate to drive and hour and a half to school for her to make a copy of it for my file.  Stupid, right?

Brandy moved in with Douchebag yesterday.  I’m not happy.  He’s such a fucking loser, but she’s "in love".  Whatever.  I got a bigger bedroom out of it.  I’m supposed to go over there in a little while to help her get set up and unpacked.  I’m not feeling it.  I just can’t make myself be happy about it when I feel like she’s making a mistake.  Evil told her it won’t last three months.  I told her if she comes back she gets the smaller bedroom.  I want her to be happy.  I really really do.  She deserves a good life, I just don’t think its ever going to be with him.  She was thisclose to dumping his ass when he lived ten minutes down the street.  She only barley tolerated him when he lived in Ft.Worth.  She wants to be right though.  Whatever.  I can’t save everybody.  And I’m getting damn tired of wasting my breath trying.

 

Mandy

 

Ovarian cancer: It whispers, so listen.

 

Log in to write a note
December 30, 2012

Glad you found another class