12/6/08

lilypie 5th birthday ticker

lilypie 6th to 18th ticker

 

 

 

You may think I’m retarded, but when a FedEx truck pulls up with a box full of toys, it makes me happy.  🙂

Today is better.  William stayed with me until like 2.  it was nice to have him for the night.  I wish I were ready for Doll to see it, but I’m just not.  I tried to be, but I couldn’t.  So he can only stay when she isn’t here.  Trust issues suck.

I’m about to go to his house because his mom wants to meet me.

Y’all take care,

 

Mandy

 

Ovarian cancer: It whispers, so listen.

 

Log in to write a note
December 6, 2008

Toys make me happy too 🙂

RYN: “looks painful ” maybe a little uncomfortable at the start, but the great feelings would soon replace that

December 8, 2008

Thank you so much for all your support sweet girl, it means so much to me. *hug*