Give me names

lilypie 5th birthday ticker

lilypie 6th to 18th ticker

 

 

 

 

I’m taking the winter off from shcool.  I’m run down so no classes until Jan 20th.

Anyway, i want to read something new.  Give me some book names.  I need soemthing interesting.  I haven’t read for pleasure in months.  Entertain me.  🙂

Y’all take care,

 

Mandy

 

Ovarian cancer: It whispers, so listen.

 

Log in to write a note
December 9, 2008

Piers Anthony rocks my socks.

random** what do you need names for? im piticular to my daughters names madeline jane and adeilia alice

December 9, 2008

Lovely Bones by Alice Seabold (maybe different spelling on her last name) Stuff by Jodi Picoult is pretty awesome. Especially My Sister’s Keeper. The Notebook is good. I liked it better than the movie.

oh wow i read your post wrong i thought you were asking for names as in names of people… theres a good book call the leaming towers.. not sure who its big

December 11, 2008

The Twilight series. Easy read…very entertaining. Frivolous. 😀 Marley & Me The Good Earth Anything by Maeve Binchy The Secret Life of Bees Cane River The Poisonwood Bible Laurell K Hamilton’s Anita Blake series That’s all I can think of right now. 😀

December 12, 2008

ryn: you’re welcome. and lol, I went a little overboard with suggestions. 😛

December 15, 2008

The darkest evening of the year Dean Koontz or The house of thunder also by DEAN KOONTZ

December 15, 2008

i have two full bookshelves at my house which you have a key to. so go visit the library of shellie.