Baby Lust

lilypie 5th birthday ticker

lilypie 6th to 18th ticker

 

 

 

Brandy is pregnant.  I am so excited for her.  The baby was an accident, but a happy accident.  I still hate Douchebag.  I have my doubts that he will stay around long.  He is still extremly immature.

I am happy for her, but a small part of me is so jealous.  I thought that I would have more by now.  Blah.  i don’t want to be emotional.

I’m happy for Bran.  And I get to be an aunt.  That’s so fucking cool.  Not as cool as being a mom, but still really fucking cool.

P.S.

Go tell Brandy congrats!!!

Y’all take care,

 

Mandy

 

Ovarian cancer: It whispers, so listen.

 

Log in to write a note
December 29, 2008

i love you

December 29, 2008

Congrats! 🙂 Think she can toss some of that baby dust my way? LOL

December 29, 2008

RYN: It probably needs a new engine, which he won’t be able to afford.