Concert Pics

Its taken me forever to get these up.  Sorry.  Christmas is hell.

photobucket 

photobucket

The Vanished.  A local band.  I happen to like them a lot.

photobucket

The Starting Line.  Yeah, umm, not so much.  They have one song on the radio, its alright, but I don’t really care for them.  And their singer had no personality.  He didn’t talk or move from one spot during their set.

photobucket

Silversun Pickups.  I don’t care for them.  Their lead singer sounds like a chick.  He did jump off stage and ran around the whole theater, that was cool.  And I’m sure he made a few new fans for that stunt.  Their bassist is a woman.  She looks liek she was five or six months along.  I think that was fucking cool.  Not cool enough to make me like their music, but pretty damn cool.

photobucket

Shellie touched the lead singer when he was running around.

photobucket

photobucket

Coheed & Cambria.  Not to be confused for Cousin It.  I seriously hate them.  There is a point when social non-conformity is just being a lazy asshole.  Clean your fucking hair and go get your pot leaf covered.  Its fucking retarded.  Yuck.

photobucket

Paramore.  Damn good!!!  She kicks ass.  I’m so pissed that this is the only pic of them that turned out.  If you get a chance to see them, go.

photobucket

photobucket

photobucket

Jimmy Eat World.  Ummm.  Amazing.  That’s about all I can say.

Log in to write a note
December 19, 2007

I’ve heard good things about Paramore.

December 19, 2007

Ack! I just saw your gift! THANK YOU. You really didn’t have to do that. You are too sweet.

December 19, 2007

Paramore and Coheed & Cambria…there are a few C&C songs that I really like.

December 23, 2007

Rock on