Craptacular Day.

lilypie kids birthday tickers

lilypie kids birthday tickers

lilypie fourth birthday tickers

 

Got a flat tire at Walmart.  You should see the size of the fucking nail in my tire.  I tried to change the damn thing myself, but I couldn’t get the spare out to get to the jack or the tire iron.  Stupid ass spare. Come to find out later when Dad got there the mother fucking spare was flat.  Even if I had of been able to get anything done it would have been pointless.

My phone was dead and I didn’t have a single bit of change in my purse.  Got to collect call Evil and aggravate her.  Dad got held at work for an extra 30 mins so he didn’t even know to rescue me until I’d been stuck in Walmart Hell for two hours.  Evil came to rescue me, but drove around the parking lot and never saw me or the car so she left and went back home.  Good damn thing I was at Walmart and not on the side of the road.  Grrrr. 

Dad finaly got the piece of shit changed and I went home.  He tells me that its gonna drive weird since its a doughnut and not a full size tire.  Yippee.  Yep, drives like a bitch all the way home jerking and pulling me into every single pot hole in Mesquite.  Stupid car.  Stupid tire.  Stupid doughnut.

Got home and I was to tired and upset to even make dinner.  Glad I went to get groceries since we ended up nuking leftovers any fucking way.

Stupid car.

 

Mandy

 

Ovarian cancer: It whispers, so listen.

 

Log in to write a note
January 3, 2013

That sucks. I HATE tire problems. I have had over 5 tire issues since moving up here. The roads here are ATROCIOUS. We had one of our wheels finally bent back to round (it was out of round due to pot holes) so it will hold air again. You can buy a portable air compressor pretty cheap on amazon. We keep one in the car for emergencies – plugs into the cigarette lighter. Ours is some model of this one – http://www.amazon.com/Viair-00073-Heavy-Portable-Compressor/dp/B0012WHBSO/ref=sr_1_3?ie=UTF8&qid=1357287792&sr=8-3&keywords=portable+air+compressor+for+car

January 4, 2013

i hate flat tires…i have no idea how to change one

Seems like your day had sucked Hope things get better x