nothing new.

its been a few days since i wrote an entry, but i don’t have nything to say.  i feel the need to write, but it would only be a boring rambling entry, kinda like right now.

i took joseph to his new job today.  it was his first day so i paked his lunch and put a love note in there.  i think he will like it.  from now on hewill have to make his own lunch.  i’m not about to get up early and do that every day.  i spoil babies, not men.  hahahaha.  i know that was mean.

ugg.  i’m so damn bored.  i hate that yall are sufferuing through this with me, but oh well.  i’m bored.

i guess i could play with my camera.  maybe a few pic entries today, what ya think?

i’m off to play.  bbl.

Log in to write a note
November 30, 2004

LMAO how nice that you made his lunch and put a sweet note in there for him!!!!!! My girlfriend makes her husband’s lunch for him every day. I think she’s crazy. LOL 🙂

December 1, 2004

RYN In a way yes, in a way no…I don’t want to be with Bry anymore, but I do miss him terribly, it’s hard being with someone for over 5 years, and then being on your own. I’m pretty lonely, but I’m surviving 🙂 *HUGS* Mel