We Move in January.

I don’t know that I am excited about it. No, I know I am not. I really have no love for his family. They are fuckers. They treated me like shit. The only reason I am worthy now is that I make beautiful babies.

I despise Diane and her little bastards. The boy’s dad just got out of jail and moved to Texas from Florida to have a fuck buddy. The girl’s daddy beat the bitch when she was pregnant and god knows where he is now, not that I really give a damn anyway. The boy has been caught taking his and the girls clothes off and kissing her on the mouth. I will beat him black and blue if he attempts to lay a finger on my child. My child will never know what it means to be molested by someone close to her.

I will not give them money. This is the only plus of living there. I will pay for my food, but nothing else. Joseph’s mother promised we wouldn’t and I will hold her to that.

This is the promises I make to myself. I will use them as they used us. I will stay there no more than four months. I will spend no more time around any single one of them than absolutely necessary. My daughter will spend no time with them without me. She will not leave my sight to be with anyone other than Debbie. She is the only one I trust to care for her. My child will not play in the bastards’ room.

I am not happy. I must make life better for my family and the only way is to save money and move out ON OUR OWN. I will not care what happens to his family after we leave. I will not feel guilty for whatever trouble Diane causes. This is not my problem.

I am not happy.

Log in to write a note
November 28, 2004

Barf… I hate those people, you won’t have to hurt Diane if she touches my child beacues I will do it for you. And, I don’t mean a little hurt, there aren’t words to describe the pain she will suffer… Tory can keep his little drug doing ass away, too. I know you need to move out, more so than anybody else in this house, but regardless of you reasons, I do not think that this is the or …

November 28, 2004

(shit ran out of room)…should be the first step. Mandy these are horrible people, they treated you like a disease until Cat, and now all the sudden you pop out a child, that makes you acceptable to them? How long is it going to take for holier-than-thou Ray to decide you two are not fit parents because you live under their roof… This is going to be a repeat of four years ago, we are going..

November 28, 2004

to end up in another white trash brawl out in the front yard with those people… I have tried not to say anything too negative about this, but its a horrible idea, these people are going to shit on you, I think if you two want to move out maybe you should move out straight into an apartment, then you would be happier. You’re not going to be happy there, I know you way to well, for you to try

November 28, 2004

and say that you could possibly be any kind of happy there, besided you could never live somewhere not near me, and be happy. You need me to much, I’m the evil half of this equation, remeber? With all that being said, I’m sorry I left this here on OD, but I read this post, and I couldn’t stop myself, I shouldn’t air dirty laundry in public. I love you. I love you as much as I hate Ray and…

November 28, 2004

Debbie and Diane and the sperm donor and little bastard one and little bastard two and Tory and whatever gril he is bringing home to sleep with at this time. But, its your life and not mine and I cannot bully you into making the right decisions anymore, so I promis to you I will TRY to not say anything else about this reall really horrible idea, until after Christmas, but then its fair game again

November 28, 2004

and I will (you better believe it)voice my opinion freely, especially in front of those people if I can manage to work it in to the conversation… I love you more than anybody else Bran

November 28, 2004

((((((((((((HUGS)))))))))))))