Rambling

lilypie 5th birthday ticker

lilypie 6th to 18th ticker

 

 

 

Joseph texted me yet again today.  He wants one last romp before he gets married Saturday.  Stupid fucker.  Doll told me that his woman has a baby in her belly.  I do hope that’s true.  If she has a kid, maybe he’ll be to busy to annoy me and my child.  Not that I want her to play second fiddle to anyone, but I want him to leave us alone.

My Doll is so rotten.  I can’t imagine who made her this damn spoiled.  The only thing she wants for Christmas is whatever she sees on TV.  She cracks me up.  Momma, I want that doll that poops.  Okay baby, we’ll ask Santa.  Then I got to Wally World to look for it.  Its a sixty fucking dollar doll.  You’ve got to be kidding me.  I’m not paying sixty bucks for a doll.

Jesse wants WOW for Christmas.  He plays on my account sometimes.  I put him on teh servers that you aren’t supposed to kill people.  He loves it.  If I’m not here, Dad will let him play for ten or more hours straight.  I try to keep it to one.  I have to go to Border’s to get him some new dinosaur books.  If he is going to read, its pretty much only a dinosaur book.

Oh, and I forgot.  The child support office called me on Friday.  They wanted to know if I had recieved anything from him.  Nope, not a penny.  He should have already paid me Novemeber and December.  I haven’t seen it.  I told them about him changing jobs.  And this job is only temporary.  They are going to get ahold of this job to get me a payment, but it might not work.  So if I don’t get a check in January, I have to call them back and talk to my caseworker.  The lady on the phone said not to worry, I would most likely get his tax refund when he files.  I’m going to go after him to raise support next summer.  That is if it ever gets fixed right now.  He can’t hold a job for shit.  Never could.

What else can I bitch about.  I made 2 A’s and 3 C’s this semeter.  I’m not happy with myslef.  I let all the personal shit going on interfere with my classes.  Spring semeter won’t be the same.  I will make all A’s again.  I will bring my GPA back up.  I will not let Joseph break my concentration.

The teacher I had for Microbiology said I was a very bright student.  He wasn’t expect that much from me, but I am bright and will do well in whatever field I choose.  He was telling em about this Medical Tech program over at UT Southwestern.  I will have my Bachelor’s in two years and be able to work while I finish more school.  I can bridge over to a Physician’s Assistant to MD from there or keep on the degree trak working towards my doctorate.  I don’t know.  Its all more stuff to think about.  I’m too old to spend six more years trying to get into med school.  I still want very much to have my doctorate though.  So much stuff to think about and figure out.  The teacher wants me to come back and talk to him in the spring about UT.  He is on the board of the Med Tech program.  He could help me get in.

Oh wow, this ended up way longer than I intended.  I think I’ll go send dirty text messages to William.  I feel like being naughty for a while.  😛

Bye y’all.

Y’all take care,

 

Mandy

 

Ovarian cancer: It whispers, so listen.

 

Log in to write a note
December 15, 2008

TMI… and as far as joseph goes, yeah, that is just, yeah, you should tell the soon to be, or if you really want to be a bitch, let her know right after the wedding. 😀

December 15, 2008

wow, he really is a schlup huh? ty btw for you comments i was just feeling really down the other days, he and I sat and talked it out so things are a little better and not so cut and dry anymore thanx again

December 15, 2008

wow, i’d show that message to his wife to be, not that she would care i guess. what a jerk! good luck w/child support, they go too easy on the deadbeats it seems.

ugh…child support battles. >_< gotta love ’em. NOT. also…the commercialization of christmas makes me so sad. 🙁

December 15, 2008

*hug*

December 15, 2008

Two As and three Cs is still good.

December 15, 2008

HAHA I love the idea of letting her know what a piece of crap she married after the wedding. However i think it would be bad for your karma, but we can dream right.