Go Away

lilypie 5th birthday ticker

lilypie 6th to 18th ticker

 

 

 

Just so blah.  I have no desire to do Christmas.  We are supposed to get up early in the morning and shop.  I don’t want to.  I don’t know what’s wrong with me.

I don’t think its Joseph.  I thought I was happy about him being married.  Surely that isn’t putting me into this bad of a mood.  I don’t want anything to do with him.  Can that be what is bothering me?  I don’t fucking know.

Goddamnit, I’m tired of feeling down.  I want to be happy me again.

Y’all take care,

 

Mandy

 

Ovarian cancer: It whispers, so listen.

 

Log in to write a note
December 17, 2008

(((HUGS)))

December 17, 2008

ryn: i’m ok but wanted an “A” i felt like my teacher was rude to me and that upset me a bit.

December 18, 2008

How about you and I go on our own little happy merry way and boycot Christmas, have our own pity party, drink a sh*tload, say f*ck xmas and find our happy selves somewhere. Love you!

December 19, 2008

*hugs* I want to skip christmas. Just sleep through it or something. It’ll be ok.