Selfish

lilypie 5th birthday ticker

lilypie 6th to 18th ticker

 

 

 

Joseph got married yesterday.  I’m glad I was so easily replaced.  I maybe close to apathy finally.  It hurt, bad.  But now, I don’t think I care anymore.

I stayed with William last night.  He took me out to eat fondue.  He spoils me a lot.  Its nice.

Of course I was a bad person last night too.  Mom and Grannie decided to tell me how awful I am because they wanted to wrap presents and run errands last night.  I had place for a full week before to be with William this weekend.  I won’t get to see him around Christmas, but I am selfish because I chose to spend time with my boyfriend.  I’m selfish because I left the house for a few hours to get to be me for a few hours. 

I wonder how I turned into such a selfish person?  How dare I want one night to myself?  Selfish bastard.

Y’all take care,

 

Mandy

 

Ovarian cancer: It whispers, so listen.

 

Log in to write a note
December 21, 2008

Awww… it sucks that they were so hard on you. I don’t think you were selfish, wanting to spend time with your boyfriend. If I could be with mine I would… but … the weather isn’t cooperating. Now I wish my divorce finalized, my husband in another place, and married and not bugging me (laugh)… I just hope things go better for us next year

December 21, 2008

You’re not selfish…they just don’t understand that you need to get out and spend time by yourself, or with William, as the case may be. 🙂 I’m glad he spoils you. SO much better than Joseph!! yay for William! lol

December 21, 2008

*hugs*

December 21, 2008

(((HUGS)))

RYN: The movie is “Live Nude Girls” about housewives sitting around sharing their fantasies with each other…I think they gathered for one of the girl’s bachelorette party