Rolling on to 18

It’s such a nice day outside today for once….Little chill but with a jumper on it’s very nice….Poppy is still sleeping in my bed everynight and not his, so sleeping has been kinda off….I woke up at 3:30am but I went back or took a nap around 7am until 11ish….

    I had already done my hair, so all I had to do is my make~up and get dressed….Then my mum and me went to Smiths to buy some sugar bacon and a few other things and then we went to WalMart to get a few things like ice coffee and I needed a lip liner for my red gel lip gloss…

    Once we got home I remembered my pepsi so I’ll have to drink something else with dinner which will be yummy yummy BLTS I don’t do the Ts lol gross just the B and the L….Now I am writing and watching Supernatural and Poppy is sleeping in his bed so I know now that nothing is wrong with his bed….I dunno why the last three nights hes been up in mine….

    Anyhow that’s about it doing nothing tomorrow but frying some chicken for dinner if I am up for it lol….I took some silly snapchat pics I thought I would load up and i pic of a crane we saw near our house on the turn to our street….Until next time~Cheers Mermz

 

Log in to write a note
February 26, 2022

You are funny lady. <3

February 27, 2022

@juliebear lol I try my best!

February 27, 2022

@mermywinchester Heh <3 ya!

kat
February 27, 2022

I love all the pics of you! some funny but most really good! I love the bunny one the most