I’m back

 I have so much to write but so little time. 

 

I thought my life with George was over, who was going to say that a year after I wrote my last entry I was going to be marrying hi

. Yes it’s true I married him and now we even have a second child. Things were rough at the beginning but not they are so much better. We have our new baby his name is Jacob Alexander and he was born on 04/27/2012 he weighed in at 6lbs 10oz and measured 21 in. 

Im happy with all of that but I want to write about something else so I’m going back to February 2011. I started working at an insurance company and there I met a girl named Tamika. She was an awesome Person and patient and taught me what I needed for my job. She became I’m going to say my friend and I can say best friend because she was the only one I could trust. She also trusted me and told me she had breast cancer. I lived every day her pains it was upsetting. Some days I didnt know what to say I didn’t have the words of encouragement and a whole year passed by and on June 23rd of this year she suffered no more. She went to heaven. As sad as I was I am understanding how to cope with it. I guess it was the beginning shock but I’m better now. I really feel for her family. She was I ly 35 yrs old and she left behind her husband and two beautiful daughters of ages 5 and 13. I just really wish that this had not happened šŸ™ I miss u TJ

 

 

I think I will be back more often now. I don’t work I spend my time at home with both of my kids since Ryan is on vacation and Lina too so I’m a babysitter now lol.

Log in to write a note