I’m single again

i don’t know what this is gonna be like since its been five years since i’ve been single. my life was consumed by someone who i thought loved me at least a little…lies all lies.. i can’t be sad anymore… i’ve cried more than anything these past years so i think i’m all dried up now… and there is nothing to cry about anymore… i guess i saw it coming… and you know what they say, don’t look for trouble cause you’ll find it… well i found it… and it wasn’t like i was expecting… i wasn’t expecting to be as harsh as i got it…. it’s unbelieveable that i had to go through so much shit so just one day that’s it i’ve never loved you and i love somebody else.. blah blah blah…. done… and now everybody gets to live their life…. good thing i did it though because i wasn’t gonna be here for another 5 or 20 years pretending everything is ok. I’ve been listening to Los temerarios… man their music is so depressing… i guess its just the thought that you can relate to all of the words and how they apply to your life…specially right now when you go through a brake up…

Break ups are heard, but they are even harder when you love the person and the person doesn’t love you back… what a piece of crap… betrayal… the worst part of all…i’m really upset but i try not to show it….

God has been good to me …. i feel strong and i’ve cried less than before… he’s been helping a lot… and i need to do my job as well… but i know i can do it and i know i will push forward… it will not be the last thing that happens to me… i’m sure so many more things are ahead of me and i can’t let anybody hold me back. .. things will get tough no doubt but in God I trust and i know things will be ok… lets’ see what happends

Log in to write a note