MSOJ saying “hi” to the OD community

 

It has been forever, but an email that said:    “Your free OD subscription HAS ENDED”    drew my interest

 

since I had zero idea that there’d been a free window of time for us to check back in on OD.

 

While I wish I had lots of great and similar adventures to share, I just don’t…

 

The world has evolved awkwardly and while I could write book after book about the dumb things written online by working girls and their clients, it just doesn’t seem very important at this point.

 

Hope you all are Covid-free and remain that way.

 

~msoj

Log in to write a note
August 19, 2022

HI 🙂 well this is a nice surprise. Ill be back. You write, Ill read. Ill post something soon.

August 25, 2022

@justkel

 

Geez, has it been already 6 days since I saw the dumb email in my box telling me  that my  “free subscription to OD had ENDED”  (when I never knew it began).

 

MAYBE somebody made a mistake and let me in.

 

 

I don’t have much to write about that is topical