Update on the Mindsetofajohn… cuz you wanna know!

 

Well what has it been?   4 years now…

 

To some surprise I have slowed in my quest for working girls… not completely, but I think there was just one visit in 2017 and another so far in 2018.

 

in 2014-2015-2016 I was an infrequent regular  with the woman described at this old OD entry:

 

Learned a lot about an adorable young working girl

 

… and she was a very pleasant and reliable companion who made for very pleasant company.

Once I grew to know how she is, I would head to local, large drugstores before meeting with her to purchase condoms in larger quantities just because she was so challenged  in the area of always having enough on hand.

But we were always comfortable in our routine.  I recall an especially memorable  evening during which this buxom young woman warmed-up  sexually to my gently roaming hands and then took it upon herself to nudge my fingers where they had never (been allowed) before.  To clarify her interests, I said:  “here?” … and she nodded.

And with that I fingered her gently to orgasm as I kneaded her giant breasts with my other hand.

 

Alas, come the summer of 2016 that young lady announced her ‘retirement’ from the biz… at age 24… and I am proud (in a sense) that she has not been back on the local scene.

Just as I was about to mention that I could look up her real name now, and then I went to do so, I found that while there is a prostitution charge from several years ago… there is another (potentially just traffic, etc) charge not two weeks ago.  Can’t tell at all what the charge is, but it is quite a coincidence with my return to OD.

 

At any rate, her retirement from the biz left a bit of a void, and I’d not really been inspired to go out and search for new company since.

In fact, I did drive around the old strip, which was the setting for so very many writing/reading hours of this diary.  I saw the slab of cement which once housed the very telephone booth in which my original favorite working girl  from the start of this diary was standing, that first time when she asked passer-by me, if I wanted some company  that late evening (1:00am).

So many of the old streets were conspicuous by the fact that so very few women were working them, with the biz having transformed somewhat to where a much greater percentage of participants were now indoors and utilizing the internet in one form or another for arranging paid dates.

I looked around for possibilities, and while there were scant few, none even intrigued me enough to draw me from my parked vehicle into the chill of the night.

 

So it is now the case that the only person I’ve paid for sex in roughly 1 1/2 years has been the exciting discovery mentioned here:

Finally copulated with the 1992 vintage beauty!

 

Central to that young woman’s appeal has been her steady array of attractive photos begun as far back as late 2011.  I began to admire her then, and didn’t first meet her until 2013, and to this day I’ve met her just three times, but I feel almost as if I’ve been a constant in her life, just from my sideline encouragement.

Upon first meeting her 5 years ago there were certainly some concerns

 

That last dream girl, pimped & probably trafficked

 

… but the time since then has unearthed a young lady who is truly remarkable in how she presents herself for this dark business.

The striking photos keep showing up, taken from every angle one can imagine, and she displays those pictures so provocatively to those who are ‘insiders’ in her working-girl realm.   There have been additional times indeed when she has disappeared from the working girl circles, unannounced, for months on end, but each time she has returned perhaps better than ever.

A telling moment happened a year or two ago when the girl just happened to have cause to write online that at the beginning of that year, she’d weighed 110 pounds, and that at the time of her post, she weighed 130.  That’s a bold admission by any woman, but it was especially remarkable from someone who banks on her looks to bring a hefty income.  Alas, she clearly knew then and now that  “it all went to the right places”.

So last year, once, after 4+ years since the only prior time I’d seen her, I made an appointment to visit her in a downtown hotel.  She was as warm and desirable from moment one as she had been years before.  This lady is so good at just… letting conversation flow, and understanding the draw of her physical form.  She’s gentle, and desirable, and she never seems to make waves in any way.  Just, a true professional if not much more.

Her interfacing with the biz is seamless, and I now feel that she just couldn’t operate so smoothly if indeed there were pimps or traffickers in the background somewhere.  I was most comforted last year when part of our conversation seemed to open her eyes about an upcoming event, and from then on she made definite plans to go and see it.  Later it was very clear that she had gained a good deal from my introduction to her about the upcoming event, and her whimsical effort to go, further suggested that she is nearly as free as a bird.

The young woman talked of having honestly informed her mother back home just what she does for a living… and while I’m uncertain if I’d like to have been a fly on the wall there, I really admire her sense of honesty where it concerned her mother.

I went back to visit the same lady last month, and she mentioned that her mom occasionally texts to ask:  “have you come to your senses yet?”

But they somehow maintain a dialog and hopefully they can know a place of mutual comfort over it all, somehow.

I can confirm, also, that indeed the woman’s 20 pounds of weight gain went to the finest places…  the deep, dark areolas she’s always sported are now wider, on slightly larger breasts, and they are additionally eye-catching against the woman’s natural beauty.   When I first met her five years back, the visuals were pleasant-bordering-intoxicating… but her ‘slight’ little butt still hinted at youth.

NOW she has evolved to sport a more feminine  figure and it just captivates any and all who meet her.

Her online reviews are nearly all positive, with many using the phrase:   “(I can see what) the fuss was all about” as they begin to describe their time with her.

The young woman is not bashful when thinking up new and newer poses for her sometimes-naked online photos, and I’m sure those pictures ‘sell’ her appeal in ways that mere words alone can’t quite match.

The only problem is, her prices… her hourly rates have skyrocketed in recent times, and I have been seriously contemplating whether I want to revisit her, or meet other ladies whose rates aren’t as reflective of supply and demand.

I still think that I can know the gentle intimacy I seek, with any of many various women, and although this young 25-year-old has immaculate visual appeal, I really don’t think I need that to know the feelings which are so greatly lacking in my world.   There are many women working in the local biz whose company may be shared for half of the hourly rate of that remarkable young lass.  And while I really enjoy seeing her success and recognizing her obvious appeal, there is only so much one can do  with natural areolas which resemble those for which most women need to be pregnant to attain.

 

Elsewhere, Chaturbate is still a favorite muse… and it is becoming more and more popular by the month.   The array of humanity visible at any one time on Chaturbate may be enough to convince most anybody that they should stop wanting to become somebody else  while instead opting to embrace their own uniqueness.  (their own physical spot is perhaps the only one not yet occupied  by someone else, perhaps on Chaturbate as I write)

 

Lets see…   one of my looooooooooooong-time OD readers did a stint on Chaturbate, largely at the behest of her then husband.  And while it was immensely exciting to see this woman I’d known on OD since 2003, I don’t know that her image needed  to be on Chaturbate to enhance anything I ever felt about her.  Mind you, I enjoyed  her appearances on Chaturbate plenty often, but the person she is in the rest of life is plenty enough to find me recognizing her appeal from afar.

After years away, this has been the mindset of your John.

 

 

 

 

 

Log in to write a note
April 4, 2018

I was always strangely drawn to your diary … even if I didn’t comment. Glad you’re back