moods

 I hate the little ‘moods’ I get it. 

I hate that I sometimes tend to build things up in my head. 

Does everyone do that from time to time?

Ugh I was so sick today, and I just started to feel sorry for myself to the point where I was almost determined to be in a bad mood. I just snapped myself out of it though. 

Is it better to expect a lot from people

Or try to expect nothing so you are never disappointed?

Sometimes I feel like I over-expect on purpose…like I want to feel let down.

I am going and making all of my entries favorite only, for the most part. I started re-reading old stuff and it just makes me really mad. It shouldn’t I know..everything is a learning experience and I am sure I am a stronger person for putting up with what I did. 

But I don’t ever really want those to fall into the wrong hands. 

At least I am a lot quicker to snap out of those stupid moods. And they are definitely few and far between. 

I am glad I am close to my sister. I am glad she knows how to talk sense into me at times. 

That’s all the randomness I have for right now. 

I love writing in this thing again.

 

 

Log in to write a note