overload

My head is full. It is so full that I am having a hard time sorting through the thoughts and figuring out why they are in there.

I am a (usually) pretty cautious person.

But I can be overly so.

I guess maybe I am waiting for a sign. not a "sign" but an action or something that lets me know I can let go of this…this this fullness

Or something.

I have days where I want to jump in with both feet

Then

And then I get pulled back. Pulled back by fears that get brought back to the surface or maybe even just by little things..little annoyances. But big enough to remind me that things could quickly go backwards.

Maybe I just want a little damn reassurance. A little push to calm my fears.

Or maybe I just don’t have a clue.

Log in to write a note

hey! thanks for your kind comment, do you use tumblr by any chance? I’m waaay more active there then here, aaand! all my tumblr posts are songs 🙂 lemme know if you do! I’ll add ya up or give ya my tumblr.

your head is full? like a bazillion thoughts? what if’s? I’m sorry that it sounds like ya can’t seem to barrel on forward. I’ve had a few of those full moments, usually ends up with me and many sleepless nights. I hope whatever it is you can power through it.