HAPPY NEW YEAR 2013!

Wow I can’t believe its been like 6 months since I’ve written an entry. A LOT has happend and I do me A LOT! Everything from men (boys), my son, friends, career and everything in between! I’m gonna have to split these entries up b/c there is so many.

First I just want to say HAPPY NEW YEAR! I actually stayed in the house for the new year. I just didn’t feel like going out. I had gone out Friday & Sunday and didn’t feel like it again on Monday night. Plus my girls Stephanie & Lola went to Tulsa and I didn’t feel like being on the road for 4 hours back & forth. I just really wanted to stay in the house & reflect on 2012. It was an okay year. Alot better than 2008-2011. Not so much better in the “love” & “dating” department, but in other areas, which I will talk about in the next few entries.

Let’s hope 2013 will be the year where things start to look up and I’m a lil bit more happier.

Log in to write a note