Is this thing on?

Dusting off the shelves over here… just wondering who still reads at OD, who is over at PB, etc?

I’ve slacked on the cross posting, but the gist of it is that Jasper’s cyst came back benign, (whew!) and the diagnosis was a Fibrous Hamartoma.  Nathan and I celebrated seven years of marriage yesterday, and we are enjoying a quiet winter in the new house.  Life is GOOD!

As always, you can find me over at Prosebox!

Log in to write a note

I am in both places. If I note over there, I won’t note here on a cross post. 🙂

I’m at both places.

So glad to hear that about Jasper’s cyst! And congratulations on 7 years–that’s awesome. 🙂 I read here, but I’m not on PB. Happy to see a post from you.

December 10, 2013
December 11, 2013

I’m here. So glad Jasper is just fine!

December 11, 2013

I have an account at PB but very seldom write there. I discovered that OD seems to like Google Chrome so I’ve had less problems for the time being. Glad the cyst was benign and you are so right….Life is GOOD and you are very blest!!

December 11, 2013

I’m around on both but really don’t like PB.

December 11, 2013

SEVEN years are you shitting me? I remember reading you when you first got married. That absolutely does not seem possible. O_o

I’m still here!

I haven’t written there yet, but I’m there. 🙂

When I try to follow the link to your PB it says Access Denied. Would you mind adding me? 🙂

December 11, 2013

Still read. Everyone’s gone, though. Not moving to PB. Staying right here! Congrats on 7 years, and glad to hear Jasper’s cyst was benign!

December 11, 2013

I’m glad it came back benign. Such good news. And 7 years! Already! Time flies! Congratulations! 🙂

December 22, 2013

I’m here occasionally, but mostly on Prosebox.

December 24, 2013

Still here, but also in PB…I’ll probably only note in one place though 🙂