Things are looking up

Yes, things are finally looking up.  I am excited to say my Marriage is better.  I do not have the urge to leave anymore.  My Husband and I have had our series of ups and downs.  I left him once, and I came back because I know our four year old loves her Dad and he is great to her.  I came back with hope we can work through it, I came back with high hopes we can work it out.  I came back for my family.

Yes, there is a guy I like, however, I don’t want to start over.  I don’t want to have my heart stomped on again… I don’t want to find out the things he does that annoys me, I don’t want to worry if he will be a role model for my kids, I just don’t want to do any of that.

I don’t want to find a home for my Dog, I don’t want to give up my buddy, I don’t want to deal with heart break, I don’t want to deal with lawyers, I don’t want to deal with drama, I don’t want to deal with visitation fights.  I just want this to work.

I do truly love my Husband…  He can be an ass a lot of the times, but he does care, he is compassionate about having a family.  I’m going to stick through it.  I am okay.  Things will be okay…  We both are aware this is in a rough spot, and we can work through it.

Log in to write a note

throws confetti