Introduction

It’s been a long time since I was here and I wrote a small entry yesterday just to dip my feet in but I feel I need to reintroduce myself and do the basics of what my life is about these days generally.

  • I’m a single mom to two amazing boys- Avery (age 9 and in 4th grade) and Eli (age 7 and in 2nd grade)
  • We live with my mom and have since Avery started kindergarten
  • My boys go to school a couple streets over which is the same school I went to growing up
  • I went to school and got a diploma for being a pharmacy technician and then my sister talked me in to going to school for massage therapy and getting an associates.
  • I currently work for the library and I absolutely love it

That’s the general basics. I’m actually really loving that I’m able to write this out on my phone and even add the pic and stuff.  I’m sure there will be more I want to flush out in the future but for now I’m going to end this and finish dinner with my boys and watching Pokemon with them.

Log in to write a note