New life

Such a fitting message for today with it being the new year. I figured I would try and start this one day early.

I am definitely one of those people that tries to carry the belief that each day is a new beginning. It makes things less stressful that way. Obviously it doesn’t work for everything, but I try for the most part. I also try to stay in the mindset that if something bad happens, move on and try not to let it ruin the rest of the day. Having a crappy memory kinda helps with this I won’t lie. Makes it easy to move on when you just push it out of what you’re thinking about.

So, I have a clean slate for a new year- I wonder what it will reveal 🎉

Log in to write a note
December 31, 2017

My thanks to you for the note you left the other day on my journal. Your advice is spot on. It’s a dilemma that I had thought I’d put behind me. Your suggestion and guidance will go a long was toward making me feel more comfortable in my own journal. Thank you again.

*tx
January 1, 2018

Lovely. A very nice way to think. Upbeat and positive. Sweet. Nice to read this. 😃

January 1, 2018

I love this entry!! Thank you!! Happy New Year.