8/28/05

age=21

lives in=Idaho

status=married

NUMBER OF…

• piercings =4 2 in each ear

• tattoos = none yet

• height = 5’3

• shoe size = 10

• hair color = blondish brown

• siblings = 2 sisters..and if ya wanna get technical a half bro, but he’s my lil brother!

LAST…

• movie you rented = The Upside of Anger…GOOD ONE!

• movie you bought = crap I don’t remember

• song you listened to = "Your Man" by Josh Turner

• song that was stuck in your head = don’t have one for once

• cd you bought =Uhhh…crap I dunno..>Air Supply?

• cd you listened to = Trick Pony 

• person you’ve called = Krista

• person that’s called you =Krista

• tv show you’ve watched = Laguna Beach

• person you were thinking of =Krista actually lol she left me and I dunno where she’s at

• you have a crush on someone = gah I dunno

 • you wish you could live somewhere else = of course

• you think about suicide = yes actually

• you believe in online dating = seen it done and work out so why not 

• others find you attractive = I doubt it

• you want more piercings = yeah probably

• you like cleaning = not really but I’ll do it and it depends on my mood

• you like roller coasters = yeah

• you write in cursive or print =ehhh both

FAVORITE…

• food = Chinese

• song = "Your Man" Josh Turner..right now anyways

• thing to do = Ride my horse..chat…whatever

 • thing to talk about = Men..though I hate em all

• sports = softball, nascar, rodeo, all the good stuff

• drinks = anything with alcohol

• clothes = anything comfortable

movies = 8 Seconds

• singer = Terri Clark, Chris Ledoux, ther’s a lot

• holiday =Christmas

• memory = I have lots actually

HAVE YOU…

• ever cried over a guy = Who hasn’t

• ever cried over a girl = sure have

• ever lied to someone = sure have

• ever been in a fist fight = with my sister lmfao

• ever been arrested =  nope..but came close

WHAT…

• shampoo do you use = Herbal Essence

• shoes do you wear = Justins or anything comfortable

• are you scared of = death

• number of times I have been in love? = who knows….what is love anyways? 

• number of times I have had my heart broken? = gah

</p

>
• number of hearts I have broken? = none that I know of….yet

• number of girls I have kissed? = none…yet lmfao

• number of boys I have kissed? = oh hell..you want me to count

• number of girls I’ve slept with? = none ….yet lmfao 

• number of boys I’ve slept with? = uhhhh 2

• number of drugs taken illegally? = nope…NEVER 

• number of people I could trust with my life type friends? =  ew….I know of a couple for sure..but I dunno

• number of people I consider my enemies? = not many actually

• number of times my name has appeared in the newspaper = probably none lol 

• number of scars on my body? = 3 definite ones

Log in to write a note