Cell Phone Survey

 1.  What is your current ringtone? Depends on who calls, but just the regular one is Boondocks by Little Big Town

2.  What is your current wallpaper? Uhhh just one of the basic ones..nothing special

3. Do you own a picture phone? Yup

4. If so, what was the last picture you took? My little bro

5. Go to your text message inbox and type what the 10th message from the top say?  It HAD to be the 10th lmfao….it says "So i suck still well dear most women like it when i suck and if i remember right you did to"

6. How many contacts do you have on your phone? 32

7. Go to your missed calls. 5th missed call… ? I believe it’s a bill collector lmao

8. Who was the last person you spoke to on your cell phone? Kris

9. What service do you have? Verizon Wireless

10. At this very moment, how many bars do you have for your service? All 5

11. Who’s on your speed dial number 5? I don’t have my speed dial set up

12. Do you have voicemail? yup

13. How many contacts that start with the letter D do you have: 5…2 of them are the same person he has too many phone numbers

14. Who do you call the most? Oh man..probably Kris..my mom or matt

15. How many text messages do you get a month? lmao..I’m only allowed 1000, but I usually go over lmao

16. Can you send pictures? yes

17. What are the last 4 digits to your number? 5265

18. Go to your sent texts, what does the eighth one say? "Lol you had me laughin after we got off the phone and lets just say im a cluts"

19. What about the 15th?  "Lol yeah thats besides the point and i told you why you suck"

20. Who’s the last person that you called? Kris

22. Last person that texted you? Dave

23. Last person you added to your contacts? Scott

24. How many minutes are on your plan? 1500 and yes I do go over sometimes lmao

25. Do you like your phone? It’s ok

26. Wanna give out your number? they way I see it…anyone who needs it already has it..and if ya want it ask and I’ll decide if I should give it to ya lol

Log in to write a note