Can’t believe this place is still here…

I can’t believe this place is still here, but I’m glad that it is.  I’ve been doing a lot of work on self care and all roads lead to journaling and I couldn’t help but think about this place and thought I’d check it out again.

Life and things have changed so much since the last time I wrote a few years ago.  First…kids are growing up right before my eyes.  Mason will be 14 on Friday!  He has started preparing for high school football and will start his freshman year in August.  Kaelee will be starting Jr High/Middle School.  She will be 11 in July.  The one thing that hasn’t changed is how much they keep me busy!

I am working on a real update.  I have so much to talk about!  Something about journaling and just getting all these thoughts out of my head that already makes me feel better!  I hope I can continue to make this a regular thing.

 

Log in to write a note