Weekends Go By Too Fast

I forgot to mention that I upgraded to OD+ and now most of my entries are in chapters.  That is why you can’t see them direction from my DD.  You have to go to the chapter.  Most of my entries will be under the General Updates chapter. 

 

Anyways, this weekend has been a blur.  I haven’t done much.  Friday night I spent with my hubby, and we babysat for my mom for  bit, she doesn’t go out much anymore, so I figured I’d better help her out. 

Saturday was pretty boring.  I sat home by myself ALL day long.  Well Matt was here for the most part, then he ran to the grocery store and I sat down and got all my school stuff organized and figured out what all  I need to get done.  When he got home we ran into town to get movies and dinner.  We came home ate dinner, then watched Without A Paddle and then The Village.  I thought both were pretty okay.  The Village (like I heard) wasn’t as to be expected.  I mean it was scary or anything, but my sister told me it was dumb and I thought it was alright, I mean it seriously had a pretty good point to it.  I got pretty drunk.  LOL…

Today has been pretty dull, I’ve slept pretty much the entire day.  I finally got up and have done some Government homework.  Just gotta finish up the reading and I’m all caught up in that class.  I’ll probably make one of my famous To Do Lists…it will be under my   Staying Organized Chapter. 

Well better go! 

Log in to write a note