If you read me……..

 

If you read this, if your eyes are passing over this right now,

(even if we don’t speak often or ever)

please post a comment with a COMPLETELY MADE UP AND FICTIONAL memory of you and me.

It can be anything you want – good or bad – BUT IT HAS TO BE FAKE.

When you’re finished, post this little paragraph in your OD and see what your friends come up with.

Lets see what you girls come up with.(or guys) Im putting this one public

Log in to write a note
December 4, 2008

Yeah but ya forgot when we snuck outta the house, and went to walmart.How we got on the loud speaker and asked for the Real Slim Shady to Please Stand Up! We had some good times! Hey we should hit walmart tonight looking for Slim Shady again. lol Hugs~

December 5, 2008

RYN: I hope so! When are we having Christmas? DO you know yet? If you take a picture of all the kids, I want one!

December 5, 2008

RYN: it depends WHEN on Christmas Eve because Christmas eve I’m usually in Kissimmee so I can spend Christmas Day in DEltona. I’ll be in Deltona in the morning but at night I already have 2 Christmas’ scheduled out there

December 11, 2008

why haven’t you written or posted pics on here?!?!?!?!?!

December 11, 2008

wife.mamaof3 lol i seen your note with your address..haha and i seen you lived in wintersprings i lived there back in 2000 when my dad was sick =] thanks for the add to by the way!

April 18, 2012

RYN: Noooo! Well I mean it IS possible, but not likely and the eating like crazy happens all the time so it’s not a symptom lol