Crazy to be back after all these years…

WOW!!! I can’t believe I am back on here. Everything is so different now. I can say that I have grown up over the years. A lot. I have 3 kids now. 2 girls and 1 boy. (Not sure I had him when I was writing on here last) I am also married to Chris now. We will be married for 4 years this September.

I do have a lot I want to get off my chest, but I will spare the boredom LOL. I can’t wait to see who all I ” run into” while being back here.

This will be just a quick little entry. I WILL be back. I mean, I have 30 days free. 🙂 After that, I will think about paying each month.

Log in to write a note
February 19, 2018

I’m glad to have OD back too

February 19, 2018

Welcome back!

February 19, 2018

Welcome back! Good to see you here!

February 21, 2018

Welcome back!