Etiam dignissim diam quis enim lobortis scelerisque.

So, I’ll bet some of you remember me putting weird latin phrases in the subject title? I’ve gone back to that. I get them here. So, how is life in your neck of the woods? Here we are surviving… the 3rd wave of the blasted COVID, and another lockdown. I am loving this song..

I have always loved the Beach Boys, their song ‘Surfer Girl’ was used as a lullaby when I was a child… something that stays with me as an adult. Good memories there.

I think today I will just relax and play either the Sims or Pokemon or maybe something else… maybe I might go on my tablets… play that odd Tomodachi knockoff.

Well, that’s it for now…

Sammy

Log in to write a note
April 11, 2021

Everything is good here. No lockdown near me. Many people getting their vaccines now. Life is somewhat normal. 

April 11, 2021

@mamaqueenie518 Lucky you. 🙂

April 11, 2021

I love that song too.  In fact, I think I’ll listen to that whole album, Pet Sounds, right now.  Thank you for posting this.

April 11, 2021

@novembercirese Oh of course! 🙂

April 11, 2021

Ah beach boys you gotta love them

April 11, 2021

@itsjustmarina Yuppers! 😀