A quote.

“Those who assist a leader by means of the Tao do not use arms to coerce the world, for these things tend to reverse-brambles grow where an army has been, bad years follow a great war.

Weapons are inauspicious instruments, not the tools of the enlightened. When there is no choice but to use them, it is best to be calm and free from greed, and not to celebrate victory. Those who celebrate victory are bloodthirsty, and the bloodthirsty cannot have their way with the world.

From, Tao Teh Ching by Lao Tzu.

Personally I am outraged, OUTRAGED by the BLATANT discrimatory remarks made against those of us with the bloodkink. So I like to suck a little bit of a woman’s life force every once in a while. This fact makes me a freak not a bad person. But I think our current political leaders should read a little something of this line of thinking in Lao Tzu’s classic as well as others such as Sun Tzu….I’m still OUTRAGED though?!?!?!?!:)~<

Log in to write a note

RYN:I cant kick people in the nads! That would hurt~Lol ..Ill kick you in ur nads and see how you like it..Only one beer? I deservere like 4! Take care!:)

LOL@you… Hey read my latest entry about the Lodge Party

RYN: i was 17 when i got my job at the newspaper. just get a job in a different department first. work in circulation or if you’re good with graphics, composing, or advertising… then, write something amazing and approach one of the top reporters (who is your friend by this time from working so close) and he prints it for you. my guy just got his letter about pot smoking printed. good luck!

December 14, 2002

Hi ya matty watty

Hey Mattah, I have the details of the Lodge party on my lastest entry. Let me know if you still want to go! *hugs*