Words.

Words have power. Words can get ya off or break your heart…but only if you let them.

For wayyyyyyyyyyyyyyy longer then I expected, our little chat family has been a sanctuary for me from the soul sucking, flesh tearing dark and spooky world we live in. Not the only one mind you, lets just say it’s in the top three behind strip clubs and putting on the pink chiffon dress?!? Lately though some idgits have been spitting out some seriously nasty racial words in there. Trust me everyone bleeds red. I know this because I have sucked blood out of necks of women of all races colors and creeds while slowgrinding them till they writhe in extacy shouting “GREAT GOOGLY MOOGLY”! Okay I admit thats false, I’ve just done that with two women. One was a real perky cheerleader type and let me tell ya once you get through all the layers of bullshit society chains their souls up with, cheerleaders go absolutely feral on ya…But thats a topic for another diary entry. The racial idgits spit out racial slurs because they are afraid pure and simple. Although they state they are only saying things that everyone else is afraid of saying. Sorry idgits no one is afraid of saying those words we just have too much substance and style to use those words. Now I really don’t know what makes me sadder, the idgits who are spitting out the nasty racial slurs or the idgits who let the racial slurs push their buttons thus creating long drawn out arguments that do nothing but annoy. Remember words only have power if you let them. walk away, and you have taken away the power. Try it folks and you’ll find your meat cannolis surging with higgly pigglyness! I personally like it when my meat cannoli surges with higgly pigglyness so I am walking away. certainly not forever just a week or two. I currently get off doin this diary thingy and I will certainly keep in contact with my extended family MAYBE even the idgits who get off being annoying. I will show up at our strange little partays which lets face it is often us finding saftey and joy with each other in the real world not just in Yahoo land. I will even do lunch/dinner with most of you so you can watch me eat(I still don’t see whats wrong with raw red meat and bone marrow damit) Right now though I would rather just go alleycatting and looking for girly necks to suck blood out of then listen to idgits squabble with each other is all. If anyone NEEDS me get in touch through Lavinski who is the coolest fucking press agent I have ever had as well as someone who rawks at the stripclubs! See everyone on Dec 21st? See everyone at a ski lodge maybe? See everyone at Jon’s splendid Paintball war party idea? Until then everyone be happy and orgasmic.

SINcerely… Matty also known as the dorky bald old man who is still somehow dead on sexy in a bloodsucking slowgrinding kinda way.

Log in to write a note

!

Yeah, I do rawk. I’m pretty damn cool if you ask me. *big cheesy grin*

*my name is kaiti, i found you via “random”, and “!” is me being baffled by your entry. :)*

December 5, 2002

GREAT GOOGLY MOOGLY!!

December 6, 2002

MATTAHHHH!!!! heheh wanted to say hi. Love Tobasco.

LMAO! I’ve missed quite a few entries, I need to get caught up! And that’s funny you noticed the racial slur thing, I thought maybe it was just me. Yeah that’s aggravating to say the least. I hope you do make it to the ski lodge party…maybe sometime I’ll show you my scar! 😉