GONK!

So after work lastnight I get the urge ta go walking. It was cold and sorta wet but don’t worry ladies the meat cannoli did NOT freze off. Anywho I’m out enjoying the cold and solitude. Watchin the snow fall and occasionally looking into peoples windows to see what skeletons they were stuffing into they’re already overstuffed closets when I hear this noise on my nine O:clock(Left) There are some woods next to this house that deer are running into. As they run off into the woods one of them lets out this big nasty noise which sounded like and I quote, “GONK”! Well I walked back home and got out my deer to english dictionary and sure enough Gonk means “Fuck you”?!? I couldn’t believe it some furry little bastard told me to gonk off?!? Bambi get your affairs in order cuz I do not like being told “GONK” you SHALL pay you furry little punkass!?!

Log in to write a note

Yay! Mattahs got a diary! Oh yes and Im glad your meat canoli didnt freeze! That would be tragic;) Happy thanksgiving!! Kendra~

November 29, 2002

Gonk! *giggles*

LMAO @ this entry!!! RYN: Oh yes, he made me VERY nervous…that was one of my biggest problems. I have to learn to relax. If this man ever comes back to me, I’m sure I’ve learned all my lessons well, and I’d treat him like gold. But, we don’t always get what we want I guess. 🙁

YAY Palinski has a diary!!!!! Now we can all keep up on your orgasmic ways! Take good care of the meat cannoli, as I’m sure it will make some vamp vixen (Trixie, of course) very happy some day. love ya pal. ps – you should use this diary to post some of your stories in!!!

wow mattah has a diary…..whodathunk it!??!?! *giggles* anyways love the story mattah…

January 11, 2006

AHAHHAHAHHAHAHHAHAAHAA. this is the first time i’ve read your first entry and it made me Laugh Out Loud. but i PROPERLY lol-ed. aahahhaha gonk off.