NoJoMo 15

Shoot me, skipped a couple of NoJoMo entries again, I am hopeless when I am at home.

Had the house warming last night. I think my liver may divorce me if I drink like that too often.

But it was a fantastic night, was lovely to have all of those nearest and dearest to me at my house, eating and having a good time. Later in the evening there was drunken sing star and chocolate shots and I think my husbands co worker may have a crush on me as he was doing things with my ear and his tongue – while my husband was in the room?! Now my husband has no issues when it is a girl doing that, but he didn’t say anything about the co worker doing it either….

One of the other girls there also was doing things with my ear and her tongue, she also bit me and left a bruise on my neck. What can I say…I bruise easily!

This morning we had yum cha. Yum cha is great hangover food I have decided.

Then we went to Hillarys and I bought shoes. $340 worth of shoes in fact! I got these:

I also got these

But I made them take the bling out and put a little black cat there instead.

I also got a pair of Crocs slip on’s to wear instead of thongs. I hate thongs with a passion! I know I am so not an Aussie!

Just another little piece of me…..

Log in to write a note
November 15, 2009

Your ears got lots of attention that night! Not a bad thing at all. The first shoes are totally adorable. The second shoes… Well, I’m totally anti-Crocs. So I’ll leave it at that. 🙂

November 15, 2009

I seriously don’t think I could drink these days. It wouldn’t be good if I did anyway, with all the stress it might kill me! LOL Need some Crocs myself, never have gotten any and they’d come in handy, I think.

I like those first ones! RYN: I had the thought about wheat too, but when they allergy tested me, it didn’t trigger anything, so they told me it was okay. But I can’t ignore consistently itchy days after every pasta dinner the night before. And I did eat some bread right before things went to **** earlier this week, so…I think I’ll listen to my body on this one. Also, I cannot buh-LIEVE you’re anti-thong! Some Aussie, indeed! 😉

aaahhhh I hate crocs … lol – but your top ones are awesome!!