*****Announcing…….*****

 

 

 

 

 pregnancy

Brooke Lynn

June 17, 2008

8:02 AM

8 lbs 1 oz

19.5 nches long

 

She is in the special care unit because she had some fluid on her lungs. She is making great progress.  Im bummed that she hasnt been able to be with us except for when we go to visit, but its alright I guess, at least she is getting better.  Breast feeding is going ok for now, they started her on formula so I think Im having to work extra hard at it.  Shes such a chunky little thing, all she is really is cheeks, Stephen and I have no idea where she got those big ol cheeks, neither of us had them when we were bornm but its cute.

Im doing alright,   was feeling good yesterday then last night I was in HUGE pain.  They have taken me off of pretty much everything.  im full of gas and that really hurts but it happens.

So, thats the update.

  pregnancy

 

Log in to write a note
June 19, 2008

congrats!!!!!!

June 19, 2008

She is beautiful! I love her cheeks! Hope you feel better soon 🙂

June 19, 2008

She’s precious! Congrats!

June 19, 2008

Awwwww she’s tooooo cute Kim! Was it a natural birth or C-section? I’m so happy for y’all! I can’t wait to see more of Baby Brook Lynn!

June 19, 2008

She does have some big cheeks! Can’t WAIT to see a birth story! -squeal-

June 19, 2008

Congrats! She is beautiful!

June 19, 2008

congratulations, she’s beautiful Love to all xxx