Frost Bite

 Last night there was talk of babies…….in our future, but perhaps the near future.

I was in a grumpy mood when I first got home, annoyed, but I got over myself and enjoyed the rest of the evening with my homedude.

Im freezing right now…..its so cold in here, my fingers feel like popsicles. I think Im going to have frost bite.  They actually have the A/C on when its cold outside….it was too warm yesterday so today they are making it too cold!

10 minutes before its time for me to go home, Im excited about that.

Watching House tonight, we DVR’d it last night, we were finishing up paperwork for repairs needed on the house.

This weekend Stephen has a VFD thing on Saturday and on Sunday we may be going to the zoo.  They are having Zoo Boo, Ive been promising Justin I was going to take him just havent had the time.  We shall see.

I guess thats all, Im gonna start getting my stuff ready to go home.

 

 

Log in to write a note
October 24, 2007

Yay for talking about babies! Awww! The cold weather is slowly going away. I’m sad. 🙁

October 24, 2007

I LOVE BABIES!!