*****Forever Ago*****

 Well, the only internet available in our area is dial up………stupid.  Anything faster stops about 2 miles from our house……very stupid.

So, last night, after an hour……these were the only pics that had uploaded.  They are pro pics.  I’ll try again tonight to upload 2 more.  That really bites.  I know I can reduce the file sizes, maybe I will do that.  I HATE dial up.  I brought the disk to work a few weeks ago, right after I got them, was going to upload them here but when I put the disk in it kept asking if I wanted to format it……….if I were dumb enough to do that I would have lost all my pics.  Maybe I will try again.

Remember, these are in raw form, no editing.  BTW, my brother got me photoshop and another program, tried to put them on the home PC and they wont work, my guess, they dont work with Vista.

Cousins Morgan and Jordan, sisters forehead, friend Stephanie.

The cake, my Nana and great Aunt Becky made.  I like this picture.

You know, I really didnt want the ruffle like stuff, whatever that is, on the edges of the layers of cake, I didnt like that.  When Nana asked if I wanted it I said no, but Aunt Becky said it had to have it.  I think it would have looked better if it didnt have it, but whatever.  I was annoyed with Aunt Becky because of that.

When I got home last night my sister had done the dishes and had dinner cooking.  Maybe they will come around.  She also rounded up all the cats, fed them, and cleaned their box before she went to bed.

I’m allergic to cats, as is Stephen, and now we have 5 running around the house.  Anyone want a kitten?

Its turning cold here, does not make me a happy person.

I screwed myself out of 2 hours this pay period.  Can we say annoyed?!?!?!

Its a quarter to 10…….I wish it were time to go home already! 

I wish I were rich and didnt have to work.

 

 

Log in to write a note
October 23, 2007

I have dial up at my moms too. It sucks. I hate it.

October 23, 2007

I have dial up and that’s why I’m always behind in posting pics. Takes foooorrrrrrrreeeeeeeevvvvvvvvver. Haha. I hate it! You look gorgeous in this pic! I love all the gowns. But are these the pro pics?