*****Gingerbread House and Rudolph the Convict****

I dont feel like writing an entry but I promised certain pictures.

This is the gingerbread house Stephen and I made a few weeks ago.  He’s already ate half a wall, the chimney and a gingerbread guy.

Now, Stephen made me a candy cane reindeer thats hung on this thing on my desk, I took pictures of it with my phone and set one as my screen saver on my phone.

As Im looking at it one day on the phone (I didnt use that pic as my SS)  BORED out of my mind at work, I got this wild idea.  Sadly, this morning when I was getting the pics together, I accidently deleted the side shot, but oh well.

I wonder how Santa is gonna find his way this year with Rudolph in the slammer?

 

 

 

 

 

Log in to write a note
December 15, 2005

How cute! -random noter

December 16, 2005

rudolph in the slammer.. lmao grungepappy has a pic on one of his last 2 entries of what rudolph did to the reindeers that laughed at him.. ya might like it.. lmao.. snugs