*****He Paints the Sky for Me*****

I had the most gorgeous drive home yesterday.  This is why Im convinced God paints the sky JUST for me! Pardon the quality, its hard to hold the phone steady, drive and take pics.  Also very dangerous so kids, dont try it at home!!  The pictures really do it NO justice, you had to have seen it in person to really appreciate it.  I love the sunset, I should move to the West Coast so I can enjoy it always!

As for the question of the week, do I believe in fate, yes I do.  Just review the last few months worth of entries and you will see.  Something kept me from making it to that interview in Buffalo, someone knew I wouldnt be happy there, wouldnt be happy so far away from home and now look where I am.  Fate?  I think so!!

 

 

 

 

 

 

Log in to write a note
December 16, 2005

great pics

December 16, 2005

simply beautiful hon…. even with the car moving and all other distractions.. remarkable enough to make even that type of drive peaceful.. thank you for sharing.. hugs snugs…

December 17, 2005

wow they are gorgeous!!!! i love them!! laura xxx