I know a woman, she’s got a heart of gold

Last night as I was driving to the bank a car pulled up beside
me, 4 passengers, 3 of which were for sure grown males……well….boys in
their early 20’s or late teens.  Anywho…the back passenger had his window
down and was waving at me trying to get me to roll my window down.  The
driver was honking the horn. I glanced over at them for a quick second then
looked directly ahead.  It was dark….I didnt know what they wanted, what
if they had a gun and were gonna shoot me or something as soon as I rolled down
my window.  Well, they rode along side me for a good while doing this,
finally I started to roll down my window and a car came up behind them so they
sped off.  I dunno what they wanted.  I wondered if it was Danny
for a moment, but I doubt it.  What if something was wrong with my car
and they were just trying to tell me that?  Oh well ::shrugs::  Theres
NO telling what they wanted and it’s probably best that I didnt find out.

So my plans with Andrew have been cancelled I guess.  He
might be going outta town and I had an ‘accident’.  Last night I got a
little too rough with my vibe and caused some damage down there. 
LOL.  I felt it while I was doing it but I just couldnt stop.  I have
a few small cuts.  Dangerous vibe huh?  The ‘head’ of the vibe has a
small crack like thing around it where it connects to the ‘shaft’ part….well
its never caused problems before and such….apparently this time I did
something wrong.  I could feel the pain of the cuts while I was doing
it……but I wanted to cum sooo bad.  After I came I inspected myself and
found the few cuts…..which means I shouldnt have sex while I have open wounds
down there.  So I wont.  I used my digi cam to film part of my little
play time….I’ll probably just delete it and not share it with anyone. 
Dont really have anyone to share it with anyways.  Besides…….its not
really impressive footage.  ::shrugs::

My tits have gotten much bigger with all the weight gain. 
Other people have noticed and asked me about it.  Everytime I’m naked in
front of the mirror I stare and think of how sad its going to be to loose all
that boobage when I start going to the gym.  Oh well ::sigh::

I needed a drink last night so I stopped and got some coke for
my Jack.  I finished the bottle.  Didnt even get a decent
buzz……that just made things even more depressing.  I put on a
strawberry cream gel face mask, watched Sex & The City and swigged my drink,
naked in my bed last night when I got home.  I’m going to have to go to
faves only after this entry.  Anyone not already on my list that wants to
be better speak now.  This is my last public entry for a good while. 
I’ll explain a bit better as to why in the next entry.  I cried myself to
sleep….well I tried to fall asleep that way.  I tossed and turned until
nearly 1 this morning….actually probably 12:30ish.  I just couldnt fall
asleep.  It was a good cry though. Felt good.  MUCH needed cry. 
As for *you* I decided last night that I wont be able to call it quits until I
know for sure that its the right thing to do…..the only way I can truly make
that decision is face to face…..which will for sure be sometime this
summer. 

Ok…….off to faves I go……..TATA all!!

Tanya Tucker-If It Dont Come Easy

I know a man, a good friend of mine;
He spends all his time tryin’ to make
love work out right.
But the woman he loves, she don’t feel the same,
no;
I don’t know much about love but at least I learned one thing:

If
it don’t come easy, you better let it go.
‘Cos when it don’t come easy,
there’s no natural flow.
Don’t make it hard on your heart, you might be
better off alone,
If it don’t come easy, you better let it go, yeah.

I
know a woman, she’s got a heart of gold.
You know she’d do anything to make
her man feel right at home.
But the man she loves, now, he’s a restless kind
of guy,
I wish there was a way I could make her realize.

That if it
don’t come easy, you better let it go.
‘Cos when it don’t come easy, there’s
no natural flow.
Don’t make it hard on your heart, when you might be better
off alone,
If it don’t come easy, you better let it go, yeah.

Let it
go, though it’s hard I know;
Let it loose, I tell you, it’s no use.

If
it don’t come easy, you better let it go.
‘Cos when it don’t come easy,
there’s no natural flow.
Don’t make it hard on your heart, when you might be
better off alone,
If it don’t come easy, you better let it,
You better let
it,
You better let it go.

If it don’t come easy, you better let it
go.
‘Cos when it don’t come easy, there’s no natural flow.

Log in to write a note

hey i have a ?????? where did u get a code to the the man and girl sign where the hearts are in diff places and then it says the awful truth…..i totally beleive that i want it on my diary if u c sumthing u like on mine i will give it 2 u but i really want thats on mine plz ok if allowing go to my diary darkangelofdeath later…

kim are u tellin me that u finished a bottle of jack and didn’t even get a decent buzz? you’re awesome girl – i want to be drinkin with you.