I want a puppy……

 

A Green Puppy?   After I watched that it made me want a puppy even more.  Puppies are toooooooooo cute.

Im not liking that Frog up there ^ so I will rid myself of it!

My poor poor Stephen had to have teeth pulled yesterday.  Has to have some more done on Friday.  I bought him Jell-o and made pudding.  It was instant pudding and I would have made the jell-o but I didnt have time to cook pudding and wait for Jell-O to sit up.  He was in pain last night but said he wasnt in too much pain this morning when I got up to leave.

I swear, sometimes God paints the sky just for me.   The last 2 nights we’ve had AWESOME moons, and this morning when I woke up, I looked out the window and the sky was gorgeous.  Yellows, bright orange and pinks……BEAUTIFUL.  It was still gorgeous when I made it out to my truck 20 minutes later and it was gorgeous the entire way to work.  On the way to work it was white, blue and purple.  Oh I love it!  Thanks God.  ::Smiles hugely::

I kicked my ass on Collapse last night.  I have it downloaded on my phone and for anyone who has ever played it on your phone, you know its not easy, I made over 700000 points, my highest score up until then was 300000 something.  Its my Stephen, hes my goodluck charm, I made both of those scores in his presence.

Today is Friday!  YAY!  Plan to get my haircut tomorrow.  Stephen doesnt want me to cut it too short, so I went and bought three hair mags for him to look at,  I marked the ones I liked and wanted his opinion on them.  He never looked and told me just to do what I want.  I dont want him upset with my decision, thats why I bought the mags, but whatever.  ::shrugs::

We havent had sex in a few days, Ive been horny but tired as fk on top of that, so I picked sleep, as did he.  Last night, feeling sorry for him, wanting to make him feel better, and give myself some kind of relief, I sucked him off.  Damn, I LOVE doing that, its so much fun!

Ok, well enjoy your Friday guys!!

 

 

 

 

 

Log in to write a note

OMG! i want a puppy too!!!