I’m 25 today….

Yep, time sure does fly.

I’m 25 today and on the verge of throwing my entire world away.  I cant take it anymore.  Im not getting what I need and Im tired of begging for it.

Im 25 today and what do I have to show for it?  Nothing, Im about to lose everything I have.

Im 25 today and I cant stand to look at myself in the mirror, I hate what I see on the outside and the inside.

Im 25 today and I feel the same as I did when I turned 18, 21, life is shit right now and whats the point of it all?

Im 25 and going no where but straight down.

Im 25 today and if it werent for my responsibilities I could easily pack up and walk away from life as I know it.

Im 25 today, heres to the next 25, I hope they are better than the last.

 

Log in to write a note
October 6, 2008

we’ll figure it out eventually

October 6, 2008

Well a) Happy Birthday – hope your day improves – you share it with my baby sister – she’s 27 today and b) OMG … what’s happened?

October 7, 2008

Hope your day gets better and i hope you feel better too *HUGS*

October 7, 2008

Hope things start improving, hang in there. Happy birthday. 🙂

October 8, 2008

Happy 25th! Hope you made the most of your day. 🙂