I’m such an ass…..

pregnancy calendar

Maria, the girl that I work with, forwarded an email to me about office stress.  There was a vid of a girl yacking on the phone, her coworker got pissed and started slamming her phone around and threw it across the office. 

Well, me being the genius that I am decide Im going to foward it to Jamie.  Only I decide to add commentary.

"LOL the 2nd one (phone girl) is what I would like to do to Maria, she is always on the phone, yacking so loud in spanish, so annoying!"

Only, I hit reply instead of forward and didnt put Jamies name in the To: box.

So, I tried to take the message back but I screwed that up to because I was panicking so bad.  So….Maria ended up reading it.

Now I feel like such an ass.  I feel like a horrible person.  I guess thats what I get for talking about someone though.

Im sure she has forwarded it on to Jeanette and her cousin and they are all bashing me right about now.

Geeze, how I could be so damn dumb.

Lesson to be learned: Dont talk about folks!

pregnancy calendar

 

Visit <a href=’http://answers.yahoo.com’ _fcksavedurl=’http://answers.yahoo.com’>Yahoo! Answers</a> to find the answer to millions of different questions.

Log in to write a note
December 13, 2007

ouch! sorry.

December 13, 2007

:-O That’s something I would’ve done and I believe me, I’ve done that before. OMG..lesson learned!

December 13, 2007

It’s not funny…but in a way it’s something you just laugh about to yourself. Don’t worry…I’ve done that before too. Maybe she shouldn’t be yacking on the phone so much right?! 🙂

lol oh shit. thats not good. i’ve mixed up reply & forward before, but so far it hasn’t gotten me into trouble.