Name Changes

pregnancy calendar

Well, dad finally got moved to rehab today.  YAY!  Plus he did really well on his swallow test, so he is able to drink and eat a LITTLE bit.  He chokes if he has too much.

I brought him a can of tea, it wasnt the kind he had wanted but it was all I could find between my work and the hospital.

I’m hoping things get MUCH better from this point on.

For being one of the best rehab facilities, it really looks like a shit hole. 

Damn, its freezing in here.  I think Im gonna go to my truck and get my jacket.

I’m exhausted.  Want to get my house spic and span this weekend.

Not really much else to say other than…..

Piglet’s name has officially been changed to Brooke as of yesterday. 

pregnancy calendar

Visit <a href=’http://answers.yahoo.com’ _fcksavedurl=’http://answers.yahoo.com’>Yahoo! Answers</a> to find the answer to millions of different questions.

Log in to write a note

i love the name Brooke

February 16, 2008

Sooo glad your dad is going for rehab. Brooke is a cute name too! 🙂