No Way!!

pregnancy

There are 125 days until your due date on July 08, 2008.
You are 155 days pregnant.
You are 5.1 months pregnant.
You are in your 6th month of pregnancy.
Your 1st trimester: October 02, 2007 to December 31, 2007. (0 – 12 weeks)
Your 2nd trimester: January 01, 2008 to April 14, 2008. (13 – 27 weeks)
Your 3rd trimester: April 15, 2008 to July 08, 2008. (28 – 40 weeks)

Wow, I didn’t realize just how far into this I am.  People have been asking me and I keep saying 4 and 1/2 months…..stupid me.  I just dont feel like it’s possible for me to be nearly 6 months pregnant.  I’m nearly done with the 2nd trimester already.  I think the 2nd went by faster than the 1st.  Maybe thats because we kept it a secret for the 1st so it felt like an eternity before we told people.

Now I feel cheated…cheated out of an entire month of pregnancy.  Oh well, I don’t think I really missed much, just more stretch marks, my aching growing uterus….things like that.

So, that means she will be here soon.  Wow wow wow.  I dunno if Im ready yet.  I guess its not really up to me to be ready though.

I still dont feel her, or at least I dont think I do. It really is still VERY hard for me to grasp the idea that Im pregnant.  I just feel like Im getting really fat.  Maybe Im just weird.  Maybe its because Im not one of those expectant moms who is all googly eyed about the baby on the way, that I wasnt really TTC.  Maybe Im just not excited enough.

Oh, my mind drives me nuts with all these different thoughts.

The financial front is slowly but surely starting to look a little more positive.  Which is always a good thing.  I have faith that we will eventually get ourselves to where we need to be.

I have been selected to sit down with the owner of the company to show him what I do.  He wants to see how difficult it would be to train the people in India to do part of my job.  Yes, he’s out-sourcing.  Dont even get me started on that, I cant stand companies that do that stupid shit.  There is nothing that irritates me more than calling a customer service line and not getting any real help because the person is following a transcript and cant speak very good English.  So, when I ask a question off of their little transcript paper we get no where……frustrates me.  Anyways, dunno when Im supposed to sit down with him, but I was thinking it would be cool if they sent me to India to help train them.  Jeanette and I would be the most appropriate 2 to send to train them.

I’m bored and tired of my job.

My Bailey is due to have her puppies in a week or two, Im excited, I hope Im home when it happens.  I hope they are cute ones.

Stephen started working on our road this weekend.  He ended up cutting my phone wire so we have no phone right now.  No big deal, not mad at him, its the phone companies fault that it happened.  They were told not to put the line there to begin with and it created a whole big argument.

I dont really have much else to say.

pregnancy

Visit <a href=’http://answers.yahoo.com’ _fcksavedurl=’http://answers.yahoo.com’>Yahoo! Answers</a> to find the answer to millions of different questions.

Log in to write a note
March 4, 2008

I can’t even believe you’re five months pregnant. That’s really unbelievable how fast time flies. :-O

March 4, 2008

Wow, almost 6 months alreAdy… you’re gonna be a Momma in no time!!