*****Speaking for itself*****

I’m letting this entry do just that.

Yep, thats right…….count them……

1,2

3,4

Quite a bit surprised.  We are going to the hospital tomorrow after work/school to get the blood test done.  We dont want to tell anyone and I know that this is telling everyone, but this is my diary, this is my first pregnancy, I want to remember it all.

More later.

 

Visit <a href=’http://answers.yahoo.com’ _fcksavedurl=’http://answers.yahoo.com’>Yahoo! Answers</a> to find the answer to millions of different questions.

Log in to write a note
November 12, 2007

Wow! Congratulations to you! It must be so exciting! I hope it turns out to be a healthy pregnancy!!!!!!

November 12, 2007

Congrats!!!! 🙂

November 12, 2007

Awwww congrats!!!!!!!

November 12, 2007

random noter – congrats!

Awww, congrads! I sure remember how I felt and what it was like when I first found out that I was pregnant! I would love to add you on my fave list to track the time along. *hugs*

November 12, 2007

Congratulations!!!

November 12, 2007

CONGRATS:)

November 12, 2007

omg! how exciting! I’m so jealous..

November 12, 2007

congrats!! aww huge congrats you must be so excited!! xx thanks for sharing it with us!xx

CONGRATULATIONS!!!!! 🙂 yay

November 13, 2007

Wooohooo .. WOW Congratulations … I am so so jealous … LOL

November 14, 2007

YEAH!!! Congrat’s to you guys.Shhh dont tell i know. I am so happy for u guys.

November 20, 2007

Awwwww!!! I’m soooo excited for you!

November 21, 2007

ahh..i remeber those! Congrats! My baby is now 14 months old..cherish it all, it all goes by Sooo fast!