Thats it?!?!?!?!

pregnancy

Thats all that they were willing to give??  Wheres the…

Your first kiss was a sweet kiss
Second kiss had a twist
Third and your fourth kiss
I don’t want to miss

Where was that??

My satellite still isnt working so I didnt get to DVR it but I did watch it on Perez Hilton and Im sadly disappointed.  Too bad we arent in New York today….and its next Friday that we will be there.  If it had been this friday that we were there I soooooo would have made Stephen wake up early and take me there to see the guys at the Today show.  Even in the damn rain.  And I know he would have…..reluctantly of course…..because he is awesome like that.

Anywho…….I went to their website…..FINALLY its got some more stuff on there.  Waiting for the tour dates to be posted……but I did take the time to listen to the little snipet of the new song the Kids have……Click Click…….and quite honestly, my butt cant stop wiggling in my chair.  What little bit I can hear of it I like. 

Damn Im excited!!   Just a while back when it was just a rumor I got excited……now that its really happening…..just wow. 

I am patiently awaiting on you to get dressed girl (yeah)
I’m gonna sit here while you put your face on
playin with your make up oh (oh oh)
damn you look so good it hurts me
the design of your body is perfect
oh oh oh oh (oh oh oh oh yeah)
I don’t deserve you girl

and i’m like stop (stop)
let me take a mental shot of this moment
ooh baby drop everything you’re doing right
now and just hold it
CLICK CLICK CLICK
pose for me pose for me come on and
pose for me pose for me you know you want to

 

pregnancy

Visit <a href=’http://answers.yahoo.com’ _fcksavedurl=’http://answers.yahoo.com’>Yahoo! Answers</a> to find the answer to millions of different questions.

Log in to write a note
April 4, 2008

I have to laugh I TOTALLY understand your excitement over the return of NKOTB. — Isn’t it funny that something that got you so work up so long ago still can? .. I’ve been a fan of Duran Duran since I was 12 and now still going to all the shows that come around this area..I still get so excited. — Have a great weekend.

April 5, 2008

Hehe your too funny! I can’t believe they got back together though. I wish I could’ve seen it. I was never a fan. I must’ve been in kindergarten and the only songs I liked were probably from Sesame Street. Haha! 😛 It’s crazy they’re back though. 😀 Enjoy your weekend!